Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Parked.

Early start to get the cows fed and dogs walked and caravan hitched up before getting on the road. 2/3 of the way we had a stop to walk the dogs in Glen Ogle along the old railway line. A while since we've had all 9 dogs out on leads. Once we were away from the road they were allowed off to run around. Just had to make them run up the banks to avoid the cyclists that were out. They were very good really. On the ferry was a lady a used to waitress for when I was in my teens. Great fun to catch up.

Once at my parents we unhitched the caravan and used the motor mover to turn it round and set up the water and electric. Nice to have our own wee space. My mum had made us dinner which was great. We were all tired!! First night in our caravan which is exciting!! As you can see clear sky and big moon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.