ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

AFTER SCHOOL

Hi there everyone. The day after their party, the twins settling back into their normal routine. We picked them up from school, and brought them back to our house. Before they do anything else, they know that they have to do their homework. They have to read every day after school. They had no other homework today. They seem quite engrossed, as they didn't even know that I had taken this photo! We all had pork chops, carrots, mash and gravy for our dinner. For afters they had my chocolate rice crispy cakes, which they asked for. I am pleased to say that they both said they loved these cakes, as did their dad!  I think I may be making more very soon!!
Thank you for following me. Take care.
Love Theresa x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.