LocalBoy & His Fotographs

By stevenbirrell

Pass The Badge, Madge

My friend sent me a photo this morning taken from the Prime Minister's constituency. There was a 'cloud saltire' in the sky and my friend asked me if this was the First Minister's handy work! It looked a beautiful morning there and as I type this, there is snow lying on the ground outside! Turning to slush - a bit like my head after a long week!

Going well outside the photography comfort zone. I havent really had much time to think about tomorrow's shoot until now. No idea how it will go tomorrow, I guess we might find out when I post up tomorrow's blip.

In meantine, my daughter did her cub promise when I was away in London this week. All these badges need to get sewn on to the jumper. Happy St Andrew's Day everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.