Just the Withers......

By JaneW

and now for something completely different...

for me,a down in the wet grass picture.... a bit arty farty...
when the sun shines I feel bad about indoor shots and I hate to waste good light,so you won't get me in a onsie with high heels on or indeed Mia and Lucy's cake decorating.We can do those sort when it is raining or murky.

Good night for Pepé I did the midnight and 6 am drugs run,he REALLY enjoyed his walk today I only put his collar of shame on now when we go out as he is very good at home and lets me carry him everywhere ;)

Just watching the rugby,I feel and not unjustly that we will be annihilated today,no I am not down on my rugby team before anyone moans.. I AM A REALIST... massive difference ... I love my England team,but they are an emerging team.... and if they win today I will be utterly delighted,however I doubt it will happen.

I shall be getting ready soon for Moonchops 'parrrttayyy' The Jingle with my Belles night.... those of you on Facebook will see the carnage later I am sure ;)

Now if you don't mind I am off to slip into my onsie,so I can look like a badly packed sausage xxx

p.s Mr W has gone CAGE FIGHTING !! hahhahahahahahha fucking idiot :D


OH MY GOD.. WE FUCKING SPANKED THEM :D hahahah hahahahhahahahahahaha I love being wrong just this once :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.