The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Party’s Over

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

I was still in humour bypass mode this morning which must have been a joy for you LTJ. Thank you for letting me moan!

I had an appointment with Dr Drew this afternoon and he was brilliant. I felt much more positive after speaking to him. It might be the first time in my life that I didn’t hate being at the doctor. We’re going with the physio approach. Poor Physio Paul. He’s stuck with me for a while longer.

Dr Drew also told me a funny story about when his brother used to play the bagpipes. He took his pipes out one day to discover that one of his mates had covered the drones with condoms!

The appointment made me leave my pity party for one. I am going to look into getting a new shiny bike. I just won’t tell Mary Doll!

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.