Quite Warm?

Went to work, worked, went back home.  Shot this on my way back to the car.  They had taken off their bulky coats for the shot and were in quite a jolly mood.  By the look of it, I think it was a group of uni students or perhaps interns, but maybe also a group from 'the office'.  I could not bring myself to take a frontal shot as they might have refused, even if I had asked (I'm not good with social skills), so I settled for this one.  At least the bit of colour made the day less grey.

Things are noticeably winding down.  A good sign.

Back at home ... The Future of Globalization MOOC, organized by Ecole de Management, based in Grenoble.  At least the lecturer is now lecturing in English -- what a difference when you don't need to read the English transcript.  That said ... why not study French?  When I'm retired, sure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.