Joy

Sometimes it is the little things in life that give so much joy.This little cable already pre-wired onto the Moto Guzzi has saved me a lot of time and influenced which battery charging device I will buy.With the bike not being used as much over the winter it is best to keep the battery plugged in and charging to prevent it going flat.
I have spent the day pottering around the nursery and tidying the building out.Helen has been shopping in Southport and was very surprised at how many shops had closed down on Lord Street which is the main shopping street.

The Dead South I love a very wide range of music and what I like about listening to music on YouTube is that it takes you in directions that you may never go.This is one of the bands I discovered this way and I couldn't believe they are playing in Liverpool next year.

Mild and mostly overcast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.