Excuse me?

The day of the last game of the swimming competition 2018, in 'our' home pool, the Pieter van de Hoogeband stadium in Eindhoven. It was a full programme, with a few extra starts to create the opportunity to get some limits, which can be a start permit, next year.
All very technical and does not apply to me.
For me it was about swimming 200 meters breaststroke within five minutes and the 100 meter freestyle also in a nice time. The latter was to complete the different distances of the classifications. During the breaststroke I paid attention and discovered some points for improvement. I also think that I am better swimmer in longer distances.
I returned home with two gold medals. It is nevertheless more fun to have something tangible as proof of my efforts, instead of digital lists.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.