Tobermory earlier this morning

A visit to see the dentist, hygienest I think she’s called? All good, a quick shop round the Co and home to make Christmas cakes, 2 in the oven, the third ready to mix in the morning.
We are away again on Wednesday, all feels a little mad, thank goodness for morning coffee. Once home, around 12/13th my job is to look for two pusscat, or 3 or.. who are in need of a loving home.

Saturday afternoon proved to be exciting, we spotted the outside grey pusscat, mum, with her now grown up offspring. They look identical and beautiful, unfortunately, pause for dramatic music, along came the hairy orange tabby, both greys dived off, I opened the outside door and he (we think) shot off in the opposite direction.

Thank goodness I’ve caught up, can’t believe how the time gets away with me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.