Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

Some time with D

D doesnt make appearances here in Blip very often anymore....Im not allowed to photograph him very often and when I am, I have to promise no Blip....Today, I think he just forgot to say anything, so I am taking the opportunity to get him in here :-) So much of my life is documented here in my Blip and it always seems so wrong that D is not here much....He is getting older and is such a good kid...a tall kid!- taller than me now and loving it :-) He is busy and very independent, and doing great...but I miss him when he is not around as much as I would like. So, today was lovely, it was just he and I and we had a slow morning, a lovely walk and made lunch together before he went out with his friends...very nice :-)

It was a beautiful day - and very cold! :-) I also got to have a coffee with St and catch up with her a bit, which always makes me happy. Now, E and I just had dinner and we are about to watch a film together.....Lovely Saturday :-) I hope yours has been good as well!

ps.....thinking of the mountains :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.