Reward please!

Amber posed nicely in the hope that she would get a crisp!!! It was bedtime and I hadn’t taken a picture during the day.

Spent 2 hrs on the phone making and waiting for return phone calls this morning. The calls to Samsung service centre on Saturday and Sunday appeared not to have generated a request to the repair company to visit...again. They wouldn’t do anything without a job number from Samsung and when I eventually got one I found that the repairers are ‘busy’ and the earliest free slot is in 10 days time!!! I thought that the 3 day wait last week was long.....but this is frustrating!!!!

It must say a lot about the reliability of ‘white goods’ (which may not be white) these days!!!

I wasn’t happy about the situation and it was suggested that I rang Samsung again to let them about the delay. It was probably a waste of time but if you don’t tell them, the assumption is that you don’t mind waiting.

The afternoon was spent at needles and natter, much more satisfying:0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.