ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

CAT BED! WITH A DIFFERENCE!!

Hi there everyone. Lottie went to the vets today for her final inoculation, so we will be able to let her out soon, although we are in no great hurry, as we are very anxious about it! While I was busy in the kitchen she decided that this black bag with tinsel in would make a great bed! I had to capture the moment.
We are quite busy today, as we are picking the twins up from school and then taking Lewis to  his friend's birthday dinner. We will then come back to our house with Kyra, and have dinner ourselves, and watch a bit of TV. At 6.30 Barry will go and pick Lewis up and bring him here. Finally we will take them both back to their house at 9pm, when their dad gets back from work.  I really am behind with blip, as so much going on at the moment. Not much chance of commenting too much I am afraid, but I will do my best.
Thank you for following me. Take care.
Love Theresa x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.