LuvU2

By LuvU2

Last day in SA {;-(

We visited my two dearest friends in Rustenburg today. David turned 65, he was a Valentine's Baby, and Marietha invited us over for a Five Star Tea and Cake!!

I have about seven really magnificent blips of the occasion, but I really need to tell you about Mango!!

Mango is Marietha's Conures, she is about 10yrs old. They are usually very loving and cuddly and don't really talk much, and so does Mango, but she is só damn cute!

I taught her to 'dance' years ago, and she still does it when I say: Come Mango, dance, dance, dance and I start swaying in front of her, which is exactly what I blipped for you. When we talk and laugh, she does the same, laughs out loudly, sounds like she understands our conversation!!

I really adore her, but R snr doesn't feel the same about her, it is the funniest thing on earth to watch the two, she always bites him, she will run all over the house, following him and trying to bite him, really bit his feet and shoes on many occasions, and with great success, I might say, her beak is quite a fierce weapon!! Ha-ha-ha

Bye bye SA, off to Zambia tomorrow morning! ;-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.