Riding a Cow

As you do.

After a really long day at work,  the M25 being a total mare and the weather even worse, I managed to get to my works Christmas gathering that myself and my friend Gaynor had managed to arrange at the Red Barn in Blindley Heath. Of course we were the only ones who were late!!!

The location was perfect and very festive, the food was average, the company was great but the bill that I paid was nearly £60 short from everyone  as I'm not entirely sure they all knew the cost of a large glass of wine (£10.60!!) but oh well, its Christmas!!!

I then made everyone pose with the Cow - a very random garden ornament for a pub. After initial hesitations - they all looked like they were enjoyed the click of the camera and guess who turned out to be the class idiot!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.