A Night On The Town

What a wonderful evening. I enjoyed a delicious meal at the Fish In The Forest restaurant with all my wonderful colleagues with a bit of karaoke thrown in at the restaurant. I had so much fun singing Karma Chameleon. Then a bunch of us went to a karaoke box where I enjoyed singing StarmanFive Years and Enjoy The Silence. However, the highlight of the night for me was getting to tear it up with my man Nick Green as we blasted the roof off with our rendition of The Hand That Feeds. I think we managed to offend four people enough that they left the room. Rock n' roll! We've been waiting to NIN together since the last time we offended our colleagues about five years ago. I hope we don't have to wait that long for the next time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.