momcat1

By momcat1

sunset birds

first time I have been outside with the camera in over a week. Last weekend visited my uncle  who had his 90th birthday a few days before. the weeks leading up to Christmas are usually crazy also because  of Messiah rehearsals  and this year besides trying to bake cookies  we are also trying to tile the basement floor  so there have been nights of moving things out of the room cleaning the concrete floor and now Glenn is trying to grind down high spots and even it out before we can place the tile. And I'm trying to knit a hat. So I won't be on much because I can't load from my phone and recently it hasn't even let me look at any photos- it shows the page headers but all else is black,I will get back to this regularly but probably  not for a few weeks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.