See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

My Boy

The lovely Bear keeping a close eye on those pesky squirrels that are always giving him the runaround............I doubt very much that he'll ever catch up with one but he's having great fun trying :-)

I've had a large muscle in my back between my shoulder blades go into spasm/cramp just after I got up.........the pain was excruciating. It eventually eased off a bit after a while but now it feels bruised and tender and keeps twanging ( is that even a word?), so I didn't risk driving just in case it cramped up again........I attempted to do some chores round the house at a very slow pace.
This is backblipped on Tuesday and I'm still very sore but I have to go out today.........I just hope it behaves itself :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.