Good Food Show

I've had a brilliant day out at the Good Food Show today with Koko where we started with a lovely tot of wine before strolling around the various stands. It didn't stop there. I think i've tried red and white wine, beer, cider, alcoholic ginger beer, rum punch and a chocolate liqueur...hic!
I've made a couple of purchases and look forward to baking some cupcakes so i can use my new icing moulds which i'm sure will be blipped on completion. Sarah Millican was hilarious chipping in her ten penneth during one of the cookery demonstrations, and James Martin put in an appearance too. Sorry Kate, i couldn't find Paul Hollywood for you! ;-)
Home now after rounding the day off with a pub meal and i'm settling down for a quiet night in front of the tv. I'm done in!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.