Bride in Macau

I caught this newly wed couple posing for photos on the steps of the famous old ruined St. Paul’s church in Macau. Built in the 1600s by the Portuguese, it is a huge tourist attraction.
I took video and many photos of the couple. I then gave my card to the groom saying that if he contacted me later by email, I will be happy to send him my photography.
I can assure you that many other tourists around me took loads of photos also. It was too good to miss!

I rarely do an extra photo but did so today. Here is a view of the steps and church facade. The steps were packed with people all afternoon. I hear it is even more packed at weekends.

PS. Here is a link to the album of their photos I just put together for them. I will next edit the wedding video I took of them and send that to them next week. Just a small surprise gift.
https://photos.app.goo.gl/QEEas3aSB6kuLyrb6

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.