RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Snug as a bug

In my Minnie Mouse onesie. So much so it was hard work getting ready to go out for dinner.

I was still awake at 4am this morning and cold in bed so made 2 hot water bottles to warm me up. Once warm I nodded off. Got up this morning and downloaded some photos so I could design 3 mugs and a phone cover.

I then got ready to go out for dinner, we had a lovely choice, chilling, korma or shepherds pie and cheesey potatoes. It was a very pleasant afternoon. Then stopped off at a friends on the way home for a coffee.

The wedding where I took photos in August, the families were very complimentary as they thought mine were on oar and in places better than the pro photographer, and said they would use me on my own in future for family events. So I

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.