Christmas Wreath

Back on the Christmas theme again, I'm afraid:-)  The garland came with a few sparkly cones and some ribbons, so I added some extra fruit baubles and hung it on the front door and it looks very welcoming.

We had our nearest neighbours I. & L. over this evening for drinks and nibbles and they loved my Christmas decorations.  So much so that L. was planning to go out tomorrow and buy a few more for their house, as she thought it looked too sparse having seen ours:-)

A lovely sunny, but chilly day today and hard to believe that we are forecast to have deep snow overnight.  I'll let you know tomorrow if that happens:-)  We have been warned that it may not be possible to get out of the street if it is really bad, as happened a few years ago!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.