JackyMT

By JackyMT

Christmas Crafts Night

The kids were busy making boxes to put sweets in, decorating ginger biscuit men with icing, Making tree decorations and Christmas Cards a very busy night. It was very cold though waiting for the bus to come home I was really chilled by the time it arrived and I had stood in the co-op for awhile. I'm getting too old to be out in this weather at night.

The first table making boxes for sweets, the next table icing ginger men, the next making Christmas decorations.

Went to dentist today for a general check up but had to have two of my teeth filled because the filings had come out plus I think I am going to have to have a tooth out, I am going back in January for further treatment and final decision on the tooth.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.