Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Something fishy going on

EB tonight, don't know where the day went. The fish look a bit sad but the pet shop had no plants in when I went to get some. The problem is, I call them plants, the fish call them salad!
Visualise party in Musselburgh with my Christmas jumper on, trip to Costco, back to Morrisons, Turkey order, home to drop the car then walk to Waitrose and back. Called in to Discovery Bay in Comely Bank which sells beautiful things they import direct from China. Sadly they're closing down but I picked up a couple of nice little Christmas presents.
Spent another 3 hours this evening with AVG support remote access technicians trying to install their TuneUp programme onto my laptop. I had bought it from Amazon much cheaper than they sold it. It's a great programme, I've used it for years, but for some reason, having bought it from a 3rd party seller, seemed to make it more difficult to install. I've got better things to do with my time the week before Christmas. Grrrrr!
13725 steps

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.