I shall go to the ball.

Yay, it's back to the real world for me, I went to the gym this morning, and feel all the better for it. I only saw Vic, as it was a no show from Des. They have started the refurbishment of the gym, and some of the equipment has been moved into the middle of the room. They have done some of the electrics, and also started painting the walls. The gym will be closed for two days at the end of the month., and will re-open on the 28th December.  J met me, and we came straight home. I  had no idea what to blip, again, and wanted to blip my shoe decoration. I took so many but I  wasn't happy with any of them. I lost the will to live in the end, so this is the best I could do. We are having a roast beef dinner very soon, and I am really looking forward to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.