See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Enjoying The Rays

Another busy day running errands..........I've had enough now.........can we please cancel Christmas? ;-))

I was thrilled by the judges critique of the two entries I put into the camera club competition.........with one being awarded 19 out of 20 and the other making it into the final four with 20 points. I felt totally amazed as I really didn't think I stood a chance against some of the more established members........just goes to show ........it's always worth having a go ;-))

I've put the two entries in as extras because I've got some extras to use up before the end of the year........I'd be interested to know which one you think made the final four as it took me completely by surprise :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.