The Holidays are coming

The holidays are coming but there is alot to do before then.

This is taken after choir practice in London. I was rubbish and as we are performing on Thursday I am concerned

Go large to see the sparkly reflections

I am singing tomorrow night in Winchester. I am one of the organisers, so tonight I have printed and laminated the seat reservation signs. Put the last minute requested tickets in envelopes for people to pay on the door. Gone through some songs to make sure that I know them. Made sure that I have the signage and the blue-tak to put it up. And looked out my singing outfit. A little black number.

Tomorrow night will be a rush, so I won't have much opportunity to comment.

Smile factor:

Was caught singing at the vending machine. Its in the same room where we work, but in my mind no one can hear me as I'm not at my desk. They can of course and they were all laughing when I returned.

Exercise:

Walked across London as it was dry

Christmas Count: Only this one

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.