ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

A HUGE SURPRISE FOR LEWIS!!

Hi there everyone. It was another busy day. My son Andrew & Fiancee Katrina came to visit us today, as she will be working all over Christmas with the Paramedic team. Katrina had done a night shift last night, but still came over and cooked us a Xmas Roast dinner, with all the trimmings! Bless her! And it was beautifully done.  My son Dominic has bought a Mini Moto for Lewis for Xmas, and Andrew very kindly put it together ready for him to see on Xmas day. I am not sure if I am totally happy about Lewis having this yet, as I feel he is a bit young. However, I know that he will be ecstatic when he sees it!! 
Andrew & Katrina have bought me a ticket to go and see Annie the musical in May next year. What a fabulous Xmas present! I will be going with Katrina. They made up a beautiful hamper for Barry, full of lots of goodies! We had a wonderful day together. It is always so nice to catch up with them, as they are such good company.
Thank you for following me. Take care.
Love Theresa x
PS; I obviously won't be putting this on Facebook, as Lewis may see it!!
PPS; To those who don't know, this bike is a bit like a mini moped/motorbike. It runs on petrol, and can go up to 30 miles per hour!
Obviously, it will be a long time before he will do that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.