Footprints in the Sand

By JustKeepSwimmin

Motivations for Ross


Let me describe why the Ross School of Business is an awesome place in two words...Gummy Bears

I'm not kidding! The gummy bears in the Ross cafe are literally the best tasting gummy bears I've ever had the pleasure of eating in my life! Like they are kept at just the perfect temperature so they don't get too soft or too hard and each bear...bears a unique flavor! And that's not all!

You would think the fancy schmancy Ross cafe would be satisfied with having the best tasting gummy bears on the planet but nooo! They have awesome tasting yogurt pretzels as well...mini size! Like this way you can have the illusion of eating more with less! So efficient!

Sighh sometimes it's the gummy bears and yogurt pretzels that motivate me to get up and go to school in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.