Lala's Journal

By Lala

Christmas Eve

A lazy sort of day, but the sun shone, and the sky was blue so it seemed warmer than it probably was. I made a collage of the beach walk today, showing the Sandpipers, Dungeness and Folkestone in the opposite direction.

We put our few presents round the tree and Dog has taken against one of the gift bags! He’s spent the entire day growling and
barking at it!

I booked our cottage for the September trip to Norfolk today. Mr L wants to take Dog with us, I’m not sure but as I will be leaving Mr L alone for a couple of days while I attend meetings I guess the decision is his really.

Wishing all my blip friends a happy Christmas, and Sarah, I really hope you get the three princesses picture.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.