Sheep Leaps Ower da Burn

It was a breezy start to the day, and some showers too.  The odd sunny spells, but not much.  Clear skies tonight. 

It was a morning puttering around the house.   I headed down the road after lunch, to see Jonny and family, turns out they were at the cinema watching Mary Poppins with mam and Julie's family.  The rest of the afternoon was by the fire, watching the Chronicles of Christmas.  Been down to mam's this evening for tea, as Julie and the family are down, and then a family walk with Sammy.  Back to the fire tonight. 

My trip to Jonny's wasn't wasted, me and Sammy went for a big walk, and first headed to St Ninians isle.  On our way back, these sheep got a gluff from Sammy, and one by one, all jamp over the burn.  I managed to catch this one, but I was on the wrong setting. Taken at the Burn of Geosetter, Vaderwick, near Bigton. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.