Words And Pictures

Have just completed 7yrs of blipping

Quite soon after joining blip discovered that this site was much more than words and pictures - it offered me an insight into the world of other folk - the chance to see stunning photos - and admire the way narratives and comments were penned by the many wordsmiths out there - friendships were soon formed - both real and virtual - and still feel humbled that people actually view my efforts - and leave comments - stars and hearts

The dictionary has been a staple throughout - have had to look up many a word - you blippers really do know some big ones - like gigantic - and the joke book has come in handy for my narratives and comments - I’ll admit that every pun I use is intended!

Thank you for giving me so much pleasure over the last 7yrs - long may your words and pictures keep coming

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.