Choose Joy

By Energia

Toy camera

This is with the "toy camera" effect, meant to look as though it had been taken with a toy. I noticed the car because the license plate suggests it is a hybrid but I don't see anything on the car indicating it actually is. 

If I should be so fortunate as to retire I expect my days will look like today. I exercised. I walked my dog and took pictures. I fiddled around on my computer and cleaned a little bit. I meant to edit some pictures and put together a little video and wound up just editing pictures I took last Saturday. Poor woman was probably so frustrated to have to wait so long for edits of additional pictures. She posted some on her instagram account and got fabulous compliments. 

Tomorrow after all these wonderful days of working from home I must go into the office. Woe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.