lisamiriam

By LmiriamC

Started out foggy

The fog was thick as soup today when we got up. This is the tall tree in the back yard. By the time I went to the gym and got back, things had started to clear. I got my son to go with me to the dog park and then we walked along the lake (extra). It was so clear and the mountain was "out" with a couple of neat lenticular clouds on the summit.

We had a frittata and salad for dinner, along with our Prosecco and the weirdly-named beer that the youngster chose (extra).

Started another 1000 piece puzzle and I'd say we are about half-way through it. We might or might not make it to midnight. Salem is already a bit of a wreck from the pre-fireworks. She's panting and shaking, poor dear.

Happy New Year to you all!! 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.