End of the year and 2500th Blip!

A workday, the first after the holiday and the last of the year. A children's programme character gnome Rölli did stay in the media house as I left. There is a huge screen in the lobby and I took our selfie there.

Potatoes, sausages, some chicken wings and salad, champagne and cider. Board games with young people. A Fiesta for the last day of the year. A serious chat with my daughter later over a glass of champagne, as it seemed to be so hard for her to be a single now, and to see her brother in love. And as the young couple liked to stay over night... It is so hard to be mum sometimes.

And the Blip anniversary.
To be honest, I have considered to stop Blipping once or twice, as I feel that I have no time to contact you, other blippers. But then again I have not stopped... It is so great to have you people here, all over the world. I like to enjoy your photos and moods. Even if I had too little time to chat...

You are great!
Photographing is great too.

Thank you for your company!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.