Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

Amos

A fun packed start to 2019. I was in work with my best work colleague, Wendy. Plenty of bloods to be collected but we completed every ward and the good news is that I don't have to work another New Year's Day until 2022.

Straight after work myself, Brian, Jed, Brian's sister, brother-in-law, niece, niece's boyfriend and my dogs Amos and Jeeves walked up Rivington Pike which is a tradition around these parts. It was a glorious day and a good healthy start to the New Year. After the walk we had a coffee and a chat in the local McDonald's as it was the only place we could get a seat.

Here's to 2019 and all it brings. A healthy and Happy New Year to you all.

Amos was going ballistic over the wolves earlier. Just made me laugh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.