Above the city...

Oslo city is about to wake up. Some are hastening to their jobs or meetings. Some will have difficult meetings. Some face organisational changes they don`t want to have, some feel insecure and don`t know what will happen to them in their jobs. Some have strategical difficult issues, budgets and goals to meet. Some have administrative challenges they feel as heavy burdens. I have none. My first task this morning is already solved, bringing Mrs B to her office. I can have my cuppa and read my newspaper without any disturbance before I start my own day. What shall I prepare for dinner today?  Well, I too need some bigger challenges than this to get the good feeling that I still manage to implement the plans and tasks I have. Thing is to have a plan for the day, the week as well as next month and longer. I wish you a nice day. I will serve salmon for dinner.   
.      

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.