Knuckle Deep

I was up and away early this morning for a 3 hour drive down to our production facility in Sunderland.

Stopped at Dobbies/Cotswold at Morpeth as I wanted another pair of Scarpa trainers this time for external running use. The other ones I got from yesterday’s Blip are for internal gym sessions etc.

Got them on order now.

Spent the day in and out of meetings with colleagues before leaving around 4:30pm for the 3 hour drive back but I headed for Murrayfield as our team (Knuckle Deep) has a league match. We won 4-2. I scored 168 and 147 which was slightly better than my average and scored the highest from our team so all in all happy.

Strolled home after 10pm so a long day. Normally would have a beer but been dry since Friday so Ovaltine will do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.