Birds on a Wire

For once it was a gentle start to the day and I enjoyed my Bosch thriller over breakfast in bed with the sunshine coming through the window making a pleasant change.  There was time to do a few household jobs before Helen arrived to take me to lunch with Verity and we passed several relaxing hours catching up with families and holidays and generally solving the problems of the world before it was time to come home. 

The sun was setting as I came in to the house so it was a quick grab of the camera for my blip. 

Hoppy Burpday to our Becky who tells me they have had some snow in Boston in honour of her special day.  Happy Anniversary to the Hobblers whose very first Couch-2-5k run was today in 2018.  Some of us will be marking the day with a run later this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.