The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

In My Bubble

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

I had one of those days where I put in my headphones and just blocked out all of the office noise. Cave time at work. It actually stopped my back to work blues. I didn’t mind being there because I wasn’t interacting with anyone!

In other news, The Youngest Mini Princess has decided that she’s going vegan. I am being very supportive but did moan to the Eldest Mini Princess...

Me: THIS is going to get right on THESE (pointing at lady lumps)

EMP: Thanks for that mum. Just another thing to mention to Karen in Childline. We’re quite well acquainted now.

Me: Might as well put her on speed dial. It will save time in the future.

I hope she’s joking!

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.