LifeAsAGeologist

By Geologist

new toy :)

i feel abit like a kid at christmas today...got a new skipping rope..i havent had one since i was like 6 maybe but i'm enjoying my skipping class so much that i thought i'd treat myself. it has been the highlight of my week so far..Check my skipping instructor out! AWESOME!

Had a day working at home today as i have had enough of working in uni in a department that seems like its own soap operera atm. so many people going behind peoples back and generally creating a really bad atmosphere. I just had to get out of it and live in my own little bubble for a while..this last week is going to seem like a struggle, i just want to get away from everyone and go home!

On the plus side, my presentation for tomorrow is done and my poster for next week is pretty much done too..boom!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.