Birthday Flowers

Haven't done a Flower Friday for a while so here we go.

Mrsfb says thank you by the way for the birthday wishes yesterday.

I bought her the roses. I must still love her as I bought full price ones rather than the half-price offer ones! The flowers in the foreground very cleverly came in a flat box which goes through the letterbox. Daughter#1 sends some each year now. They are alstroemeria, freesia, pitto, waxflower and solidago. But I expect you knew that.

In other news we had a call from the Criminal Justice System to say that the youth who had been charged with using my father-in-law's debit card back in July had been found guilty and sentenced to 12 months community service, and ordered to pay some compensation. Case closed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.