the blink of an eye

By weedave

second day legs

after yesterdays running around ( yes I know I have not done that blip but it will be up soon so you will have all the detail...tsk.. some folk !!!).. well as I was saying .. after yesterdays running about and Sundays early morning hike my legs were feeling a tad stiff today as I went through to Edinburgh for a meeting regarding an indooor swimming pool that was not meant to be !! ( see thursday 6th blip for details ), why is it when you go half decent to some where you always end up crawling through a pile of ......... well I'll leave that to your imagination.. needless to say a posh lunch was out the question!!!!

home, showered ,changed, dinner , climbing , home.. bed

grabbed this shot from the view point behind my house .. the Glasgow sky line as seen from here .. cropped to get better detail.. my lens aint that big.. but as they say it's not what you have but how you use it...lol...enjoy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.