Exhausted!

Last night I was flicking through the usual mix of rubbish tv channels whence I came upon some minute Japanese wuman  called Marie Kondo who was visiting untidy American homes and working her magic. Actually, she didn't lift a delicate finger, all she did was tell the stupid punters what needed doing. There I was sitting passing judgement on them saying, that yins clearly lazy, that yin hates doing laundry etc. Anyway I watched quite a few, she went round tapping books (waking them up!) etc  but one thing I did learn is that I have been folding clothes wrong all my life! So today I decided to put her clothes folding technique into practice and before I knew it.... five hours later, I had sorted and folded every item of clothes I have which to be fair wasn't that much. She's right, I got tons more into the drawers and even had one  empty drawer left over! Finally before I knew it I  had tided two bedrooms within an inch of their lives. I'm exhausted but  hopefully all my hard work will have paid off.  So thanks tiny Japanese wuman.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.