Playing Around

I was back on the golf course this morning but got so distracted by my continuing new found ability to hit the ball quickly but continuing inability to hit it properly more than half the time that I only managed to take one very ordinary photo of the trees at the 13th.

So, I've had a bit of fun playing around with double transparencies and rotating images to get the tree apparently reflected inthe sky, if you see what I mean. Anyway, I liked it more than the original!

This afternoon we called in to see our friend Mart's mum (see Sunday's blip) who is currently having some respite care in the same care home that Tess's dad was in. She normally lives with Mart's sister but they are on holiday at present. It was very odd going back for the first time since Tess's dad passed away but we did get to see some familiar faces.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.