Juleshki

By Juleshki

Tinsel Time!

Ok, here we are... the start of some seriously over-due back-blipping.

Right, yes, I know this isn't a back-blip as such, because this is today's blip offering, but there is meant to be more to come after this one and I am actually on here and flipping blipping something, except... confession time... this is not really mine.

The camera is.
Jakey is!
But my son has just taken the picture.

Back home from school just over half an hour ago and this was one of two he took of Jakey. He said I was to mention that it was his blip and not mine... my son, that is, not Jakey!!

Jakey did say that when he'd finished modelling this tinsel he was ready for a kip, which is what he's doing right now, but that's another blip.
Probably...

It's Friday.
It's 16.49, cold and dark outside and I'm in for the night... (yippee I say, after what seems like a lot of gallivanting over the last few weeks and I've not even started the xmas do's yet... er, oh yes... there was that one last Friday night! How could I forget that!!)

Meantime, it is really too early for a glass of red....?
Really....?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.