maddogmagpie

By maddogmagpie

Done

I think I may have reached my limit. Finally exceeded my threshold for tolerating hearing morons in the street banging on about surviving two world wars (neither of which any of them experienced) and “just get on with it”, and “no deal won’t be a problem”; all said with the confidence and authority that only the truly stupid and ignorant can tap into.

I find I can’t bear the stupidity and arrogance any more. What level of cognitive dissonance do you require to be able to look at the last few decades of this country, and conclude that we are naturally superior? To what? Gerbils? They may be a furry ball of stupidity, but you don’t see them setting their home on fire in an attempt to build character.

Shameful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.