Around and about!

By xLindax

All I want for Christmas...

School Christmas Fair this afternoon, oh what fun I had setting it up. No pins, staples or tape, oh and no help until it was done!! Shhh don't tell anyone but I did use tape and let me inform you that no harm was made to any furniture walls or decorations.

My Dad was the man in red, hubby took the photo's, I was santas little helper and my two (above) spent a small fortune on utter rubbish and just about bought the whole of the cake stall!

The best request of the night - I want something that you can't give me Santa, I'd like to be a real life fairy with a proper magic wand but I know you can't give me that so can you give me a bath set with some nice bubble bath and shampoo just like mummy's. Awww she was only 5, it made the whole thing worth every effort.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.