Early Evening

Not quite.  About 17.00+.  

Went to work, worked, went back home.  Finished at 16.15 but hung around to reply to mail and just plain catch my breath.  Not that I had a whole day of classes, though.  The class became restless after they were informed about the project they would need to finish in three weeks.  Yes, university work at a school of applied sciences means getting off your lazy butt and not simply leaning back to 'enjoy' the spoonfeeding of lectures.  No lectures tomorrow, thankfully, but I always have a lot to do.

Humanism MOOC going along just fine.  As for the weather, after nine months of summer last year, I don't mind.  As long as I don't get the flu.

You will have noticed that I am again hardly here.  Holiday over and we're back on the treadmill and down to 2 or 3 shots per day ... sorry, folks.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.