Poster Poppies

As I had no lectures scheduled for today, I was able to drive AW to the hospital for his appointment with the orthopedist.  The unevenness of his pelvic bones don't have to be a problem ... but what has been causing that chronic back ailment?  We appear to be no closer to the answer.  This was shot in the hospital building.  Large pretty posters like this one help brighten up the place ... and remind everyone why they'd rather be outside.

The rest of the day was rainy.  Hard at work on the MOOC and it is paying off as I've progressed quite nicely.  The intention is to complete all six weeks of it by Sunday, meaning six weeks done in just two, which is normal for me, I guess ... haha!  But it really is such an interesting topic, and I do enjoy reviewing what I learned years before.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.