View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Beinn na Eoin

On the way to Inverness we stopped at Knockan Crag to let the dogs out so I took this photo just in case I didn't get the chance of another. My annual appointment at the hospital cardiologist and he said everything was fine and my heart was ticking away fine. It is seven years this Christmas since I had my new heart valve and I was getting worried as I thought it only lasted ten years but he said it should be okay for twenty and assured me that there was new technology being developed and lots of things they could do. I felt like jumping for joy when I came out. Every year I promise myself I will try and loose weight but it never happens. I loose about seven pounds then I put it on again.
A good run there and back to Inverness with the road quite good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.